SA International Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > Flexi FAMILY > General Flexi FAMILY
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - flexi 10 help/issues
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

flexi 10 help/issues

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
CRAIG165 View Drop Down
Apprentice
Apprentice
Avatar

Joined: 17 May 2017
Location: coventry
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote CRAIG165 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: flexi 10 help/issues
    Software: Flexi 11 and 10  Level:
    Posted: 17 May 2017 at 4:10am
hi, i just upadated from flexistarter to flexi pro10 and have a few issues.
when i import a transparent image it loads as a black box?
when i contour cut an image and press the cut button i get this "no cuttable object with current settings"?
i didnt have these issues in flexistarter but im sure its me not doing something correctly .
thanks in advance.
oh, and is there someway of importing the work i have saved with flexistarter and use in flexi10 as when i import it is just a blank screen ?
Back to Top
efriedman View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group

Staff

Joined: 20 July 2004
Location: dalaware
Points: 955
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote efriedman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Software: Flexi 11 and 10  Level:
    Posted: 27 May 2017 at 5:18am
Hello,

can you send us the transparent image?
as for the second message it seems you try to cat an opbject that is actually a raster or, you should select the Cut Contour, go to Arrange menu->Cut Contour-> release cut contour and then use the cut\plot option.

Best regards,

Eyal
Back to Top
CRAIG165 View Drop Down
Apprentice
Apprentice
Avatar

Joined: 17 May 2017
Location: coventry
Points: 3
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote CRAIG165 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Software: Flexi 11 and 10  Level:
    Posted: 22 June 2017 at 12:06pm
hi , it can be any transparent image from the internet it wont work !!
Back to Top
efriedman View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group

Staff

Joined: 20 July 2004
Location: dalaware
Points: 955
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote efriedman Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Software: Flexi 11 and 10  Level:
    Posted: 27 June 2017 at 11:42pm
Hello,

I suggest you send us sample files along with explanation of the problem to esupport@thinksai.com and we will test these files in our office.

Best regards,

Eyal
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.03
Copyright ©2001-2015 Web Wiz Ltd.