SA International Forum Homepage
Forum Home Forum Home > EnRoute FAMILY > General EnRoute
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Output of door wizard to Enroute
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Output of door wizard to Enroute

 Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Message
aallison View Drop Down
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 08 August 2004
Location: usa
Points: 7
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote aallison Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Output of door wizard to Enroute
    Posted: 15 December 2004 at 9:33am

I've been trying to output a standard door design from the Door Wizard to Enroute3.  Every time I try it, it asks for the toolpath.  I dont' see anyway to add toolpaths.  I'm not even sure I want to automatically add toolpaths.  I'd rather have that control in Enroute.  Right now, I'd just like to export and cut sometning since I can't figure out how to export to Enroute at all.  Any suggestions?  Thanks............ 

 

Back to Top
gootyam View Drop Down
Expert
Expert
Avatar

Joined: 13 July 2004
Location: usa
Points: 10
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gootyam Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 15 December 2004 at 2:54pm
What file formats does the door wizard output?
Back to Top
aallison View Drop Down
Apprentice
Apprentice


Joined: 08 August 2004
Location: usa
Points: 7
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote aallison Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 16 December 2004 at 12:44pm
Im not sure but it's a module for Enroute so I assume it's in the native code.
Back to Top
 Post Reply Post Reply
  Share Topic   

Forum Jump Forum Permissions View Drop Down

Forum Software by Web Wiz Forums® version 11.03
Copyright ©2001-2015 Web Wiz Ltd.